Eine Agentur, die alle ersetzt!

Contact Information

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen des Outwork!

Follow us

Outsourcing Kosovo
Outsourcing Kosovo
Outsourcing Kosovo

Outsourcing Kosovo

If you want to expand your team in the areas of IT, Programming, Telephone Support, Webshop Management, Social Media Management, or Advertising Management, deepen the collective knowledge of your team or add experience in certain presence areas or technologies, and do this without hiring full-time employees on site – we gladly support you from Kosovo, Croatia, Montenegro, and Macedonia.

Outwork

Team Outsourcing

“Outsourcing Kosovo through extensive analysis and a creative guiding principle, we create a unique brand or communication strategy for you that sets you apart from the competition and optimally addresses your customers.”

Outsourcing Kosovo

Web Developer

In front-end and back-end

Outsourcing Kosovo

Back office

In different areas

Outsourcing Kosovo

SEO & SEA

Support in digital business

Outsourcing Kosovo

APP Developer

Native or hybrid for iOS & Android

Outsourcing Kosovo

UI&UX Design

Support in digital business

Outsourcing Kosovo

E-Commerce

Online shop solutions worldwide

Outsourcing Kosovo
Team

We'll get you on the team

As an outsourcing agency in Kosovo, we develop a coherent brand strategy in close cooperation with you. Through a prior, in-depth analysis at the macro and micro level, our strategy is not based on assumptions but on facts and trends and sets you apart from the competition.

We prefer to conduct a workshop with you in which we define the core of the brand together and derive values and visions from it. Based on these results and the previous research, we develop the strategy, the central idea, and the further concept for your brand.

Analysis

Before starting to develop a new brand, it is important to take a look to the left and to the right, to the front and to the back, and to the Internet. This is how we find out how your brand is currently performing, what the competition is doing, which topics the target group is dealing with, and what the upcoming trends are.

Our team is our strength.

Our claim?

The perfect combination of marketing strategy, design and function. We let ourselves be guided by our curiosity, creativity and passion in order to design a unique brand image together with you.

Nevertheless, we never lose sight of the long-term goal.

Take advantage of our offer now!

Projects that last longer than 12 months can be realized with a saving of about 75%. You choose yourself, a team or several teams that will reach the goal hand in hand. You are always in control of all progress. We make sure that our people fit you so that the project can be completed successfully and within budget and time.

And not only that. Thanks to our expertise and due to the expansion of the team, you will almost automatically generate new customers.

We only use creativity as an advertising medium. Because our creativity is always about layout and content.

Why outsourcing with Outwork

  • The costs can be reduced up to 70%
  • You retain full control
  • The team can be added or changed at any time

Your benefits

  • Cost reduction and reduced risks
  • Rapid team expansion
  • Short notice periods

© Outwork SH.P.K

Eine Agentur, die alle ersetzt!

Contact Information

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen des Outwork!

Follow us

Outsourcing Kosovo

Outsourcing Kosovo

Wenn Sie Ihr Team vergrössern wollen in bereich IT, Programmierung, Telefonsupport, Webshop Management, SocialMedia Management, Werbung Management das kollektive Wissen Ihres Teams vertiefen oder die Erfahrung in bestimmten Presenz Bereichen oder Technologien ergänzen möchten, und das ohne Einstellung von Vollzeitmitarbeitern vor Ort – wir unterstützen Sie Gerne von Kosovo, Kroatien, Montenegro und Mazedonien aus.

Outwork

Team Outsourcing

„Outsourcing Kosovo durch umfangreiche Analyse und eine kreative Leitidee schaffen wir für euch eine einzigartige Marken- oder Kommunikationsstrategie, die euch vom Wettbewerb abhebt und eure Kunden optimal anspricht.“

Web-Entwickler

In Front-End und Back-End bereich

Backoffice

In verschiedene Bereiche

SEO & SEA

Unterstüzung in Digitale Business

APP Developer

Nativ oder Hybrid für iOS & Android

UI&UX Design

Unterstüzung in Digitale Business

E-Commerce

Onlineshop-Lösungen weltweit

Team

Wir holen euch mit ins Team

Wir als Outsourcing Agentur in Kosovo entwickeln in enger Zusammenarbeit mit euch eine stimmige Markenstrategie. Durch eine vorherige, tief gehende Analyse auf Makro- und Mikroebene basiert unsere Strategie nicht auf Annahmen, sondern auf Fakten und Trends und hebt euch von der Konkurrenz ab.

Am liebsten führen wir mit euch zusammen einen Workshop durch, indem wir zusammen den Markenkern festlegen und daraus Werte und Visionen ableiten. Auf Basis dieser Ergebnisse und der vorhergehenden Recherche entwickeln wir die Strategie, die Leitidee und das weiterführende Konzept für eure Marke.

Analyse

Bevor es an die Ausarbeitung einer neuen Marke geht, ist es wichtig einen Blick nach links und nach rechts, nach vorne und nach hinten und ins Internet zu werfen. So erfahren wir, wie eure Marke aktuell performed, was die Konkurrenz macht, mit welchen Themen sich die Zielgruppe beschäftigt und wie die kommenden Trends aussehen.

Unser Team ist unsere Stärke.

Unser Anspruch?

Die perfekte Verbindung von Marketingstrategie, Design und Funktion. Dafür lassen wir uns von unserer Neugierde, Kreativität und Leidenschaft leiten, um zusammen mit euch einen einmaligen Markenauftritt zu konzipieren.

Dennoch verlieren wir nie das langfristige Ziel aus den Augen.

Nutzen Sie jetzt unser Angebot!

Projekte, die länger als 12 Monate dauern können mit einer Ersparnis von ca. 75% realisiert werden. Sie wählen selber, ein Team oder mehrere Teams, die Hand in Hand das Ziel erreichen. Sie behalten stets die Kontrolle über alle Fortschritte. Wir sorgen dafür, dass unsere Leute zu Ihnen passen, sodass das Projekt erfolgreich und im Rahmen der Kosten und Zeit abgeschlossen werden kann.

Und nicht nur das. Dank unsere Fachwissens und aufgrund der Teamerweiterung generieren Sie nahezu automatisch neue Kunden.

Dabei setzen wir als Werbemittel ausschliesslich Kreativität ein. Denn bei unserer Kreativität geht es immer zentral um Layout und Inhalt.

Warum Outsourcing mit OutWork

  • Die Kosten können bis zu 70% reduziert werden
  • Sie behalten die volle Kontrolle
  • Das Team kann jederzeit ergänzt oder verändert werden

Ihre Vorteile

  • Kostensenkung und reduzierte Risiken
  • Schnelle Teamerweiterung
  • Kurze Kündigungsfristen